مجموعة شركات CFI المرخّصة
تعد العقود مقابل الفروقات منتجات ذات رافعة مالية تنطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطرة. إعرف المزيد

مرخصة عالميا وموثوقة محليا

مجموعة سي أف أي هي مزود تداول عالمي حائزة على جوائز في الأسواق المالية

الشركات المرخصة

لندن، المملكة المتحدة

Credit Financier Invest Limited - CFI UK

مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة - FRN 828955 رقم تسجيل الشركة 11634673.
المكتب الرئيسي: شارع 16 بيركلي ، لندن W1J 8DZ، المملكة المتحدة
هاتف: +44 (0)20 3907 4131
uk@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-uk

دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة

Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) Limited

منظمة من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية DFSA) بموجب ترخيص رقم F00393333)
المكتب الرئيسي: C1001 ، المستوى 10 ، برج مكتب برج ضمان ، مركز دبي المالي العالمي ، دبي
هاتف: +971 4 770 6717
dubai@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-ae

لارنكا، قبرص

Credit Financier Invest (CFI) Limited.

مرخصة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية رقم. 179/12.
المكتب الرئيسي: جريجوري افيكسينتيو 10، ليفاديوتيس كورت 5، 6023، لارنكا، قبرص.
هاتف: +357 24 400270
cyprus@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-cy

عمان، الأردن

Credit Financial Invest for Financial Brokerage LTD

مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية الأردنية، رقم الرخصة (49631)
المكتب الرئيسي: مجمع أبراج الرابية ، شارع عبد الله بن رواحة ، بناية رقم 4 ، الطابق الثالث ، الرابية ، ص.ب 17545 ،الرمز البريدي 11195 ، عمان - الأردن | فروعنا: الزرقاء ، اربد ، العقبة
هاتف: +962 6 554 8844
jordan@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-jo

بيروت، لبنان

Credit Financier Invest SAL

مرخصة ومعتمدة من قبل مصرف لبنان رقم 40.
مركز إليبس الطابق 3 ، شارع شارع لمالك ، الأشرفية
هاتف: +961 1 333 525
Lebanon@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-lb

بورت لويس - جمهورية موريشيوس

CFI International Ltd

منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية، بموجب ترخيص رقم C118023104
The Catalyst، Silicon Avenue، 40 Cybercity، 72201 Ebene، Grand Floor، جمهورية موريشيوس.
هاتف: +2304608266
global@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com

افتح حساب مع سي أف أي

 

Image
هل تحتاج إلى المساعدة؟

تنويه هام:


نود أن نذكر أنه في الوقت الذي نسعى فيه لتقديم أفضل الخدمات الممكنة، فإن CFI لا تقدم سوى خدمات التنفيذ وأي معلومات أو تقارير أو آراء أو تعليقات أو مواد أخرى يتلقاها من CFI مباشرة أو من موظفيها أو من خلال أي أدوات تحليلية مقدمة له أو أبحاث طرف ثالث مقدمة له من الشركة لا تعتبر مشورة استثمارية ولا يمكن الاعتماد عليها لاتخاذ قرارات استثمارية. يلتزم العميل بإجراء أبحاثه الخاصة ومن مصادر خارجية أيضًا لإجراء أي استثمار. يقبل العميل أن CFI لن تقبل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي خسارة في الأرباح، والتي قد تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدام أو الاعتماد على مثل هذه المعلومات. لا ينبغي تفسير محتويات أي تقرير مقدمة على أنها وعد صريح أو ضمني، أو ضمان أو ضمناً بأن العملاء سوف يستفيدون من الاستراتيجيات الواردة في هذه الوثيقة، أو كضمان بأن الخسائر في ما يتعلق بذلك يمكن أن تكون محدودة أو ستكون محدودة. نحن نقترح عليك استشارة مستشار مالي فيما يتعلق بمدى ملاءمة هذه المنتجات. ننصحك بقراءة بيان الإفصاح الكامل عن المخاطر المتوفر هنا


هذا الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بـ Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) Ltd موجه إلى 'عملاء التجزئة' و 'العملاء المحترفين' و الأطراف المقابلة للسوق كما هو محدد من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية. عقود الفروقات هي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية تنطوي على مستوى عال من المخاطر. قد تعرض حركة السوق السلبية الصغيرة العميل لفقد مبالغ تتجاوز رأس المال المستثمر بأكمله. توجد إمكانية أن تتمكن من تحمل خسارة تزيد عن الأموال المودعة الخاصة بك حتى إذا تم استخدام وقف الخسارة ، وبالتالي ، يجب عليك عدم المضاربة برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته ويجب أن تكون على دراية بمخاطر التداول المرتبطة بالمنتجات ذات الرافعة المالية.


CFIمرخصة من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية DFSA رقم F003933

مجموعة سي أف أي هي مزود تداول عالمي حاصل على جوائز في الأسواق المالية وتتضمن مجموعة من الشركات المرخصة في عدة بلدان. تركز على تقديم تنفيذ وظروف تداول متفوقة بما في ذلك فروق الأسعار المنخفضة للغاية، والخدمات الإحترافية، والدعم المخصص وغيرها.تضم سي أف أي شركات مرخصة في المدن التالية:
لندن • لارنكا • بيروت • عمان • دبي • بورت لويس
Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) LTD
F003933
برج ضمان Office C1001, Level 10،
دبي، الإمارات
416217,
 

تنويه هام:


نود أن نذكر أنه في الوقت الذي نسعى فيه لتقديم أفضل الخدمات الممكنة، فإن CFI لا تقدم سوى خدمات التنفيذ وأي معلومات أو تقارير أو آراء أو تعليقات أو مواد أخرى يتلقاها من CFI مباشرة أو من موظفيها أو من خلال أي أدوات تحليلية مقدمة له أو أبحاث طرف ثالث مقدمة له من الشركة لا تعتبر مشورة استثمارية ولا يمكن الاعتماد عليها لاتخاذ قرارات استثمارية. يلتزم العميل بإجراء أبحاثه الخاصة ومن مصادر خارجية أيضًا لإجراء أي استثمار. يقبل العميل أن CFI لن تقبل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي خسارة في الأرباح، والتي قد تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدام أو الاعتماد على مثل هذه المعلومات. لا ينبغي تفسير محتويات أي تقرير مقدمة على أنها وعد صريح أو ضمني، أو ضمان أو ضمناً بأن العملاء سوف يستفيدون من الاستراتيجيات الواردة في هذه الوثيقة، أو كضمان بأن الخسائر في ما يتعلق بذلك يمكن أن تكون محدودة أو ستكون محدودة. نحن نقترح عليك استشارة مستشار مالي فيما يتعلق بمدى ملاءمة هذه المنتجات. ننصحك بقراءة بيان الإفصاح الكامل عن المخاطر المتوفر هنا


هذا الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بـ Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) Ltd موجه إلى 'عملاء التجزئة' و 'العملاء المحترفين' و الأطراف المقابلة للسوق كما هو محدد من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية. عقود الفروقات هي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية تنطوي على مستوى عال من المخاطر. قد تعرض حركة السوق السلبية الصغيرة العميل لفقد مبالغ تتجاوز رأس المال المستثمر بأكمله. توجد إمكانية أن تتمكن من تحمل خسارة تزيد عن الأموال المودعة الخاصة بك حتى إذا تم استخدام وقف الخسارة ، وبالتالي ، يجب عليك عدم المضاربة برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته ويجب أن تكون على دراية بمخاطر التداول المرتبطة بالمنتجات ذات الرافعة المالية.


CFIمرخصة من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية DFSA رقم F003933

niss
forme
The Best Online Financial Trading Services, Middle East, 2020
Entrepreneur Magazine

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

CFI Regulated Entities

globally regulated,
locally trusted

The CFI Financial Group is an award winning global financial markets provider

Regulated Entities

London - UK

Credit Financier Invest Limited - CFI UK

Authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) the United Kingdom - FRN 828955. Company Registration Number 11634673.
Head Office: 16 Berkeley St, London W1J 8DZ, United Kingdom
T: +44 (0)20 3907 4131
uk@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-uk

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) Limited

Regulated by the DFSA under license number F00393333.
Head Office: C1001, Level 10, Burj Daman Office Tower, DIFC, Dubai
T: +971 4 770 6717
dubai@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-ae

Larnaca - Cyprus

Credit Financier Invest (CFI) Limited.

Regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission license no. 179/12.
Head Office: Gregori Afxentiou 10, Livadiotis Court 5, 6023, Larnaca, Cyprus.
T: +357 24 400270
cyprus@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-cy

Amman - Jordan

Credit Financial Invest for Financial Brokerage LTD

Regulated by CCD License number (49631), Licensed and Regulated by JSC
Head Office: Al Rabieh Towers, Abdullah Ben Rawahah St., Building No. 4, 3rd Floor, Al Rabieh, P.O.Box 17545, Postal Code 11195, Amman – Jordan | Branch Offices : Zarqa, Irbid, Aqaba
T: +962 6 554 8844
jordan@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-jo

Beirut - Lebanon

Credit Financier Invest SAL

Licensed and authorized by BDL no. 40
Ellipse, Center, 3rd floor, Charles Malek Avenue, Achrafieh, P.O.Box 116/5032, Beirut – Lebanon
T: +961 1 333 525
Lebanon@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com/en-lb

Port Louis - Republic Of Mauritius

CFI International Ltd

Regulated by the Financial Services Commission under registration no. C118023104
The Catalyst, Silicon Avenue, 40 Cybercity, 72201 Ebene, Grand Floor, Republic of Mauritius.
T: +2304608266
global@cfifinancial.com | www.cfifinancial.com

Open an account with CFI

Image
Need Help?
CFI Financial Group is an award winning global financial markets provider with over 24+ years of experience and regulated entities in several jurisdictions, focused on offering impeccable execution and trading conditions including very low spreads, professional services, dedicated support and powerful tools.


CFI Financial Group has regulated subsidiaries in
London • Larnaca • Beirut • Amman • Dubai • Port Louis

Important Disclaimer:


We would like to remind that while we endeavour to provide best possible services, CFI provides execution only services and any information, reports, opinions, commentary or other materials he receives from CFI directly or from its employees or through any analytical tools provided to him or third party research provided to him from the Company shall not be deemed as investment advice and it cannot be relied upon to make investment decisions. The Client commits to make his own research and from external sources as well to make any investment. The Client accepts that CFI will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information. The contents of any report provided should not be construed as an express or implied promise, as a guarantee or implication that clients will profit from the strategies herein, or as a guarantee that losses in connection therewith can, or will be limited.

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products that incur a high level of risk and a small adverse market movement may expose the client to lose the entire invested capital. The vast majority of retail client accounts lose money when trading in CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss in excess of your deposited funds even if a stop loss is used and therefore, you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose and be aware of trading risks. CFI International Ltd provides general information that does not take into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. The content of this website must not be interpreted as personal advice. Please ensure that you understand the risks involved and seek independent advice if necessary.

CFI Financial Group is an award winning global financial markets provider with over 24+ years of experience and regulated entities in several jurisdictions, focused on offering impeccable execution and trading conditions including very low spreads, professional services, dedicated support and powerful tools.


CFI Financial Group has regulated subsidiaries in
London • Larnaca • Beirut • Amman • Dubai • Port Louis

Important Disclaimer:


We would like to remind that while we endeavour to provide best possible services, CFI provides execution only services and any information, reports, opinions, commentary or other materials he receives from CFI directly or from its employees or through any analytical tools provided to him or third party research provided to him from the Company shall not be deemed as investment advice and it cannot be relied upon to make investment decisions. The Client commits to make his own research and from external sources as well to make any investment. The Client accepts that CFI will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information. The contents of any report provided should not be construed as an express or implied promise, as a guarantee or implication that clients will profit from the strategies herein, or as a guarantee that losses in connection therewith can, or will be limited.


Forex and CFDs are leveraged products that incur a high level of risk and a small adverse market movement may expose the client to lose the entire invested capital. The vast majority of retail client accounts lose money when trading in CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss in excess of your deposited funds even if a stop loss is used and therefore, you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose and be aware of trading risks. CFI International Ltd provides general information that does not take into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. The content of this website must not be interpreted as personal advice. Please ensure that you understand the risks involved and seek independent advice if necessary.

niss
forme
The Best Online Financial Trading Services, Middle East, 2020
Entrepreneur Magazine

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.