A Quick Access to Local Market



Experience superior offering for shares listed on the Amman Stock Exchange.

CFI Jordan is setup and registered in Jordan, which we are proud to consider a home market for us.

Through one trading platform and one account, you can trade quickly in the local market with a direct access to invest in all shares listed on the Amman Stock Exchange.

Law No. 31 of the year 1976 was promulgate, and what was known as Amman Financial Market was consequently established. A Cabinet Resolution of March 16, 1977 set up an AFM Administration Committee, which immediately went into action; and operation on AFM started on the 1st of January, 1978.

The Amman Stock Exchange (ASE) was established in March 11, 1999 as an independent institution authorized to function as an exchange for the trading of securities in Jordan under the Securities Law, No. 23 of 1997 and its amendments. The ASE has a legal personality with financial and administrative autonomy and is regulated by the Jordan Securities Commission.


Risk Warning



This website is the sole proprietary of Credit Financial Invest for Financial Brokerage, hereinafter "CFI Jordan". A Limited Liability company registered in Amman, Jordan under Company National Number 200164731. Trading in Financial Markets is risky to your capital. Forex, CFDs and other leveraged products incur a high level of risk and a small adverse market movement may expose the client to lose amounts exceeding the entire invested capital. Terms and conditions apply on all services. All clients should review carefully our terms and conditions before receiving any services.


Empower Yourself & Register Today

السوق المحلي



CFI الأردن مرخصة من هيئة الأوراق المالية و مسجلة في غرفة تجارة عمان و مراقب الشركات، كما ونفتخر باننا نعتبر بورصة عمان بيتنا.

من خلال اتصالنا المباشر ببورصة عمان و حسابك يمكنك التداول مباشرة في جميع الشركات المساهمة العامة المدرجة.

 

نبذة تاريخية عن بورصة عمان:

تم تأسيس ما كان يعرف بسوق عمان المالي في عام 1976 قانون رقم(31)وتم تشكيل لجنة لإدارة سوق عمان المالي بقرار من مجلس الوزراء بتاريخ 16/3/1977، وباشرت اللجنة مهمتها منذ ذلك التاريخ. كما باشر السوق أعماله بتاريخ 1/1/1978.

تولت بورصة عمان اعتباراً من 11/3/1999 مهامها كمؤسسة أهلية مستقلة إدارياً ومالياً ولا تهدف الى الربح, وكجهة وحيدة مصرح لها مزاولة العمل كسوق نظامي لتداول الأوراق المالية في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية تخضع لرقابة هيئة الأوراق المالية وذلك استناداً الى أحكام قانون الأوراق المالية رقم (23) لسنة 1997. ثم صدر قانون الاوراق المالية الجديد رقم (76) لسنة 2002 والذي سمح بانشاء اكثر من سوق لتداول الاوراق المالية في المملكة.


تحذير المخاطر



هذا الموقع مملوك من شركة الاعتماد المالي الاستثماري للوساطة المالية "CFI الأردن" و هي شركة ذات مسؤلية محدودة مسجلة في عمان - الأردن، مرخصة من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية ، و مسجلة لدى مراقب الشركات تحت رقم 49631 و تحمل رقم 200164731 . التداول في الأسواق المالية هو مخاطرة لرأس المال الخاص بكم. الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الرافعة المالية العالية تنطوي على مستوى عال جداً من المجازفة و تسبب أي حركة سوق المعاكسة تعرض العميل لخسارة مبالغ تطال رأس المال المستثمر به بالكامل. تخضع جميع خدماتنا في CFI الأردن لأحكام وشروط، على جميع العملاء مراجعة هذه الأحكام والشروط بعناية قبل الحصول على أي خدمات من الشركة.


ثبت خطواتك وأبدأ الآن