العملات الرقميّة
تداول تقلبات العملات الرقمية

مرحباً بكم في عالم فرص التداول الجديد. سواء كنت تتطلع الى التداول اليومي في العملات الرقمية أو كنت تترقب ارتفاع سعرعملة محددة معتقداً بأنها سترتفع المئات او الآلاف من الأرباح مع مرور الوقت، فإن سي إف آي تقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات الرقمية بشروط تنافسية للغاية.

Image

ما هي العقود مقابل الفروقات ولماذا قد تكون الطريقة المناسبة لتداول العملات الرقمية؟

تتيح لك العقود مقابل الفروقات فرصة التداول على تقلبات أسعار العملات الرقمية دون امتلاك العملة ذاتها. حيث يمكنك شرائها في حال كنت تعتقد بأن السعر سيرتفع أو بيعها في حال كنت تعتقد بأن السعر سينخفض..


المميزات :

سهولة التداول: عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات الرقمية فلا داعي لإمتلاك محفظة رقمية او لاستخدام التطبيقات المعقدة. حيث إنك تقوم بالتداول على نفس التغيرات بسعر الأصل، دون وجود أي تعقيدات. الملائمة: بإمكانك الشراء أو البيع، أوحتى الاحتفاظ بعقود العملات الرقمية بالإضافة الى توفير أكثر من 18 نوع مختلف من العملات الرقمية باستخدام تطبيق من اختيارك. الموثوقية / المصداقية : تمتع بالأمان والسهولة في السحب والإيداع مع وسيط عالمي مرخص ذو سمعة طيبة وخبرة تزيد عن أكثر من 23 عام، وتوفر لك أكثر من 7000 منتجاً، من خلال 3 منصات لتختار منها الافضل لك، بالإضافة الى دعم متواصل للعملاء وأكثر من ذلك.



الأسئلة المكررة



ما هي العملات المشفرة؟

اجتاحت العملات الرقمية العالم، اما بالنسبة للذين لا زالت غير مألوفة لهم، فأن العملات الرقمية هي عبارة عن عملات الكترونية يمكن استخدامها للدفع مقابل منتجات أو خدمات. اليوم نجد الكثير من العملات الرقمية الجديدة والتي ليس من المؤكد بأنها ستنجح أو تبقى جميعها. في الواقع، يوجد عدد قليل من العملات الرقمية الرئيسية منها البتكوين والإيثريوم وغيرها. وهناك العديد من الفروقات بين جميع العملات الرقمية حيث تعتبر كل عملة فريدة من نوعها، ويتم اصدار هذه العملات من قبل شركات، وتشبه عملية إصدارها طريقة اصدار الدول للعملة الخاصة بها. وتخزن بمحافظ خاصة بالعملات الرقمية على الانترنت وتعمل باستخدام تقنية سلسلة الكتل معروفة باسم "بلوك تشين".



هل تعتبر العملات الرقمية متقلبة الأسعار؟

ان أسعار العملات الرقمية متقلبة بطبيعتها، وذلك بسبب اندفاع الجماهير للإستثمار في شيء اثبت أن له عوائد أضخم بكثير من عوائد السوق المعتاد. ويعود ذلك لتكرار تداول ذكرها والحديث عنها عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية الأمر الذي أدى الى تحرك الاسعار بنسبة آلاف النقاط بغضون يوم.



هل يحتاج تداول العملات الرقمية مع سي إف أي لإنشاء محفظة رقمية؟

عند تداولك مع سي اف أي، فإنك بكل بساطة تقوم بالمضاربة على التغيرات في السعر كونك تتداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات، دون أي حاجة لامتلاك محفظة رقمية.



هل يمكنني سحب او إيداع الأموال باستخدام العملات الرقمية؟

في الوقت الحالي، لا تسمح سي اف أي بالسحب و الإيداع باستخدام أي عملة رقمية.



ما هي العملات الرقمية المتاحة للتداول بها مع سي اف أي؟

توفر لك سي اف أي 18 نوع من العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات الرقمية:

كاردانوا
بتكوين نقدي (كاش) مقابل الين الياباني
بتكوين نقدي (كاش)
بتكوين مقابل الين الياباني
بتكوين
دوج كوين
بولك دوت
داش
أي او اس
إيثريوم مقابل الين
إيثريوم
تشين لينك
لايت كوين مقابل الين
لايت كوين
ترون
ستيلر لومنز
ستيلر لومنز
مونيرو
ريبيل
Image

ما اقل حجم صفقة مسموح لتداول العملات الرقمية؟

توفر سي اف أي حجم تداول 0.01 لوت وتعادل 0.01 بتكوين، 0.01 لايت كوين، الخ......


ما هي العمولة المقتطعة عند تداول العملات الرقمية؟

تلتزم سي اف أي بتوفير شروط تنافسية للغاية لكل الأصول المتاحة. عند التداول باستخدام حساب صفر عمولة، لا يوجد عمولات كونها تضاف الى الفروقات السعرية. اما في حال التداول باستخدام حساب ديناميكي، فالعمولة تُحسب بناء على نوع الحساب الخاص بك.

كم حجم الفروقات السعرية للعملات الرقمية؟

تقدّم سي أف أي لعملائها شروط تداول متفوقة بما فيها التداول بفروقات سعرية ضيقة للغاية مع سرعة بالتنفيذ. ايضاً إمكانية التداول أكثر من 7000 منتج من الأسهم، الفوركس، السندات، المؤشرات، العملات الرقمية وصناديق الاستثمار المدرجة في أكثر من 18 سوق مالي وبدون حد أدنى للإيداع

عزّز تداولاتك
مع CFI

تنفيذ فائق السرعة.
شروط تنافسية للغاية.
أدوات وتحليلات قوية

تداول تقلبات العملات الرقمية

مرحباً بكم في عالم فرص التداول الجديد. سواء كنت تتطلع الى التداول اليومي في العملات الرقمية أو كنت تترقب ارتفاع سعرعملة محددة معتقداً بأنها سترتفع المئات او الآلاف من الأرباح مع مرور الوقت، فإن سي إف آي تقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات الرقمية بشروط تنافسية للغاية.


ما هي العقود مقابل الفروقات ولماذا قد تكون الطريقة المناسبة لتداول العملات الرقمية؟

تتيح لك العقود مقابل الفروقات فرصة التداول على تقلبات أسعار العملات الرقمية دون امتلاك العملة ذاتها. حيث يمكنك شرائها في حال كنت تعتقد بأن السعر سيرتفع أو بيعها في حال كنت تعتقد بأن السعر سينخفض.


المميزات :

سهولة التداول: عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات الرقمية فلا داعي لإمتلاك محفظة رقمية او لاستخدام التطبيقات المعقدة. حيث إنك تقوم بالتداول على نفس التغيرات بسعر الأصل، دون وجود أي تعقيدات. الملائمة: بإمكانك الشراء أو البيع، أوحتى الاحتفاظ بعقود العملات الرقمية بالإضافة الى توفير أكثر من 18 نوع مختلف من العملات الرقمية باستخدام تطبيق من اختيارك. الموثوقية / المصداقية : تمتع بالأمان والسهولة في السحب والإيداع مع وسيط عالمي مرخص ذو سمعة طيبة وخبرة تزيد عن أكثر من 23 عام، وتوفر لك أكثر من 7000 منتجاً، من خلال 3 منصات لتختار منها الافضل لك، بالإضافة الى دعم متواصل للعملاء وأكثر من ذلك.



الأسئلة المكررة



ما هي العملات المشفرة؟

اجتاحت العملات الرقمية العالم، اما بالنسبة للذين لا زالت غير مألوفة لهم، فأن العملات الرقمية هي عبارة عن عملات الكترونية يمكن استخدامها للدفع مقابل منتجات أو خدمات. اليوم نجد الكثير من العملات الرقمية الجديدة والتي ليس من المؤكد بأنها ستنجح أو تبقى جميعها. في الواقع، يوجد عدد قليل من العملات الرقمية الرئيسية منها البتكوين والإيثريوم وغيرها. وهناك العديد من الفروقات بين جميع العملات الرقمية حيث تعتبر كل عملة فريدة من نوعها، ويتم اصدار هذه العملات من قبل شركات، وتشبه عملية إصدارها طريقة اصدار الدول للعملة الخاصة بها. وتخزن بمحافظ خاصة بالعملات الرقمية على الانترنت وتعمل باستخدام تقنية سلسلة الكتل معروفة باسم "بلوك تشين".



هل تعتبر العملات الرقمية متقلبة الأسعار؟

ان أسعار العملات الرقمية متقلبة بطبيعتها، وذلك بسبب اندفاع الجماهير للإستثمار في شيء اثبت أن له عوائد أضخم بكثير من عوائد السوق المعتاد. ويعود ذلك لتكرار تداول ذكرها والحديث عنها عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية الأمر الذي أدى الى تحرك الاسعار بنسبة آلاف النقاط بغضون يوم.



هل يحتاج تداول العملات الرقمية مع سي إف أي لإنشاء محفظة رقمية؟

عند تداولك مع سي اف أي، فإنك بكل بساطة تقوم بالمضاربة على التغيرات في السعر كونك تتداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات، دون أي حاجة لامتلاك محفظة رقمية.



هل يمكنني سحب او إيداع الأموال باستخدام العملات الرقمية؟

في الوقت الحالي، لا تسمح سي اف أي بالسحب و الإيداع باستخدام أي عملة رقمية.



ما هي العملات الرقمية المتاحة للتداول بها مع سي اف أي؟

توفر لك سي اف أي 18 نوع من العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات الرقمية:

كاردانوا
بتكوين نقدي (كاش) مقابل الين الياباني
بتكوين نقدي (كاش)
بتكوين مقابل الين الياباني
بتكوين
دوج كوين
بولك دوت
داش
أي او اس
إيثريوم مقابل الين
إيثريوم
تشين لينك
لايت كوين مقابل الين
لايت كوين
ترون
ستيلر لومنز
ستيلر لومنز
مونيرو
ريبيل

ما اقل حجم صفقة مسموح لتداول العملات الرقمية؟

توفر سي اف أي حجم تداول 0.01 لوت وتعادل 0.01 بتكوين، 0.01 لايت كوين، الخ......


ما هي العمولة المقتطعة عند تداول العملات الرقمية؟

تلتزم سي اف أي بتوفير شروط تنافسية للغاية لكل الأصول المتاحة. عند التداول باستخدام حساب صفر عمولة، لا يوجد عمولات كونها تضاف الى الفروقات السعرية. اما في حال التداول باستخدام حساب ديناميكي، فالعمولة تُحسب بناء على نوع الحساب الخاص بك.

كم حجم الفروقات السعرية للعملات الرقمية؟

تقدّم سي أف أي لعملائها شروط تداول متفوقة بما فيها التداول بفروقات سعرية ضيقة للغاية مع سرعة بالتنفيذ. ايضاً إمكانية التداول أكثر من 7000 منتج من الأسهم، الفوركس، السندات، المؤشرات، العملات الرقمية وصناديق الاستثمار المدرجة في أكثر من 18 سوق مالي وبدون حد أدنى للإيداع

تنفيذ فائق السرعة. شروط تنافسية للغاية. أدوات وتحليلات فنية متفوقة
تنفيذ فائق السرعة. شروط تنافسية للغاية. أدوات وتحليلات قوية
مجموعة سي أف أي هي مزود تداول عالمي حاصل على جوائز في الأسواق المالية وتتضمن مجموعة من الشركات المرخصة في عدة بلدان. تركز على تقديم تنفيذ وظروف تداول متفوقة بما في ذلك فروق الأسعار المنخفضة للغاية، والخدمات الإحترافية، والدعم المخصص وغيرها.تضم سي أف أي شركات مرخصة في المدن التالية:
لندن • لارنكا • بيروت • عمان • دبي • بورت لويس
Credit Financier Invest

تنويه هام:


نحن نسعى لتقديم أفضل الخدمات الممكنة ، و نؤكد ان CFI تقدم خدمات التنفيذ لاوامر التداول فقط ، وان أي معلومات أو تقارير أو آراء أو تعليقات أو مواد أخرى يتلقاها العميل من CFI مباشرة أو من احد موظفيها أو من خلال أي أدوات تحليلية يتم توفيرها له من قبل الشركة هي بمثابة نصيحة استثمارية ولا يمكن الاعتماد عليه لاتخاذ قرارات االتداول. يلتزم العميل بإجراء أبحاثه الخاصة ومن مصادر خارجية وذلك لإجراء أي تداولات . يقر العميل بعدم مسؤولية شركة CFI عن أي خسارة أو ضرر بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر : أي خسارة في الأرباح والتي قد تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر نتيجة استخدام أو الاعتماد على اي معلومات زودت له من الشركة او احد موظفيها . مؤكدين على أن لا يتم تفسير محتويات أي تقرير على أنها وعد تصريح أو ضمانة لتحقيق اارباح او تفادي خسائر او الحد منها .


الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية و تنطوي على مستوى عال من المخاطر وقد تؤدي حركة السوق المعاكسة الصغيرة إلى تعريض العميل لخسارة رأس المال المستثمر بالكامل. ان الغالبية العظمى من حسابات العملاء الافراد تخسر الاموال عند التداول في العقود مقابل الفروقات. يجب أن تفكر ملياً فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطر العالية حول امكانية خسارة كامل أموالك. و هناك احتمال أن تتعرض لخسارة تزيد عن حجم أموالك المودعة و المستثمرة حتى إمع استخدام اوامر وقف الخسارة ، وبالتالي فاننا نصح دائماً بعدم التداول و المضاربة برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته وأن تكون على علم و دراية بمخاطر التداول. توفر CFI Financial Group Mauritius معلومات عامة لا نأخذ في الاعتبار أهدافك أو وضعك المالي أو احتياجاتك. يجب ألا يفسر محتوى هذا الموقع على أنه نصيحة شخصية. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها تداولاتك واطلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

niss
forme
The Best Online Financial Trading Services, Middle East, 2020
Entrepreneur Magazine

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Trade Cryptocurrency Online – Crypto Trading Platform | CFI

Trade Crypto volatility the simple way

Welcome to a new world of trading opportunities. Whether you are looking to day trade cryptocurrencies or eying that one digital currency that you believe will reach double and triple-digit gains over time, CFI offers you a wide range of cryptocurrencies CFD’s with ultra-competitive conditions.

Image

What are CFD’s and why might this be a more convenient way to trade Cryptos?

CFD trading enables you to trade on cryptocurrency price movements without taking ownership of the actual coins. You can go long (buy) if you think a cryptocurrency will rise in value, or short (sell) if you think it will fall. .


Features:

Ease of trading: With Crypto CFD’s, there is no need for crypto wallets or complicated apps. You are trading the same underlying asset movement without the complications of trading the actual asset. Convenient: You can buy, sell, and hold Crypto CFDs across 18 different and highly popular digital currencies and through the platform of your choice. Trustworthy: Safely and easily deposit and withdraw funds with a globally regulated and reputable Broker with over 23 years of experience, offering 7000+ products, 3 platforms to choose from, dedicated client support, and much more…

FAQ:



What are cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies have taken the world by storm and for those who are still not familiar, they are a form of digital currency that can be used as a payment for goods and services. Nowadays, many cryptocurrencies are coming to life but not all of them will have potential or be based on long-term and future-proof technology. In fact, the main ones are few and include Bitcoin and Ethereum, among others. Each cryptocurrency is unique, issued by an organization similar to how a country may issue a currency that belongs to them. They are held online and operate using blockchain technology. .



Are cryptocurrencies considered volatile?:

Cryptocurrencies are volatile in nature, mostly due to a rush by the masses to invest in something that has proven to exceed typical market returns by a large margin. This became possible due to social media mentions which led to many digital currencies jumping thousands of percentage points in a matter of a day.



With CFI, you are simply speculating on the price of cryptocurrencies using CFDs. You do not need to have a cryptocurrency wallet.

Cryptocurrencies are volatile in nature, mostly due to a rush by the masses to invest in something that has proven to exceed typical market returns by a large margin. This became possible due to social media mentions which led to many digital currencies jumping thousands of percentage points in a matter of a day.



Can I deposit/withdraw funds using cryptocurrencies?

For now, CFI does not allow funding or withdrawal using any cryptocurrencies.



What are the cryptocurrencies available to trade with CFI?
CFI offers CFDs on 18 cryptocurrencies:
Cardano
Bitcoin cash in Yen
Bitcoin cash
Bitcoin in Yen
Bitcoin
Dogecoin
Polkadot
Dash
EOS
Ethereum in Yen
Ethereum
Ethereum in Yen
Chainlink
Litecoin in Yen
Litecoin
TRON
Litecoin in Yen
Stellar Lumans
Monero
Ripple
Image

What is the minimum trade size for cryptocurrencies?

With CFI, you can trade 0.01 lots which correspond to 0.01 Bitcoin, 0.01 Ethereum, 0.01 Litecoin, etc….


What is the commission on cryptocurrencies?:

CFI commits to providing highly competitive conditions across all assets available. There is no commission in Zero Commission Accounts as commission is included in spreads. In Dynamic Trader Account, commission is dependent on your account type.

What are the spreads on cryptocurrencies?


CFI offers highly competitive conditions including tight spreads and fast execution which is also the case for the 7000+ Stocks, Forex, Commodities, Indices, Cryptocurrencies and ETFs CFDs that we offer to our clients. .



What are the trading hours for cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies operate 24 hours a day, 5 days a week with plans to have weekend trading given that cryptocurrencies function normally over the weekend.



What is the leverage on cryptocurrencies?

The leverage available on CFDs on cryptocurrencies is 2:1, meaning that you only need to pay 50% as margin for your position, regardless of its size.

Supercharge Your
Trading With CFI

Ultra-fast execution
Ultra-competitive conditions
Powerful tools & analytics

Trade Crypto volatility the simple way

Welcome to a new world of trading opportunities. Whether you are looking to day trade cryptocurrencies or eying that one digital currency that you believe will reach double and triple-digit gains over time, CFI offers you a wide range of cryptocurrencies CFD’s with ultra-competitive conditions.


What are CFD’s and why might this be a more convenient way to trade Cryptos?

CFD trading enables you to trade on cryptocurrency price movements without taking ownership of the actual coins. You can go long (buy) if you think a cryptocurrency will rise in value, or short (sell) if you think it will fall.


Features:

Ease of trading: With Crypto CFD’s, there is no need for crypto wallets or complicated apps. You are trading the same underlying asset movement without the complications of trading the actual asset. Convenient: You can buy, sell, and hold Crypto CFDs across 18 different and highly popular digital currencies and through the platform of your choice. Trustworthy: Safely and easily deposit and withdraw funds with a globally regulated and reputable Broker with over 23 years of experience, offering 7000+ products, 3 platforms to choose from, dedicated client support, and much more…

FAQ:



What are cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies have taken the world by storm and for those who are still not familiar, they are a form of digital currency that can be used as a payment for goods and services. Nowadays, many cryptocurrencies are coming to life but not all of them will have potential or be based on long-term and future-proof technology. In fact, the main ones are few and include Bitcoin and Ethereum, among others. Each cryptocurrency is unique, issued by an organization similar to how a country may issue a currency that belongs to them. They are held online and operate using blockchain technology.



Are cryptocurrencies considered volatile?

Cryptocurrencies are volatile in nature, mostly due to a rush by the masses to invest in something that has proven to exceed typical market returns by a large margin. This became possible due to social media mentions which led to many digital currencies jumping thousands of percentage points in a matter of a day.



With CFI, you are simply speculating on the price of cryptocurrencies using CFDs. You do not need to have a cryptocurrency wallet.

Cryptocurrencies are volatile in nature, mostly due to a rush by the masses to invest in something that has proven to exceed typical market returns by a large margin. This became possible due to social media mentions which led to many digital currencies jumping thousands of percentage points in a matter of a day.



Can I deposit/withdraw funds using cryptocurrencies?

For now, CFI does not allow funding or withdrawal using any cryptocurrencies.



What are the cryptocurrencies available to trade with CFI?
CFI offers CFDs on 18 cryptocurrencies:
Cardano
Bitcoin cash in Yen
Bitcoin cash
Bitcoin in Yen
Bitcoin
Dogecoin
Polkadot
Dash
EOS
Ethereum in Yen
Ethereum
Ethereum in Yen
Chainlink
Litecoin in Yen
Litecoin
TRON
Litecoin in Yen
Stellar Lumans
Monero
Ripple

What is the minimum trade size for cryptocurrencies?

With CFI, you can trade 0.01 lots which correspond to 0.01 Bitcoin, 0.01 Ethereum, 0.01 Litecoin, etc….


What is the commission on cryptocurrencies?

CFI commits to providing highly competitive conditions across all assets available. There is no commission in Zero Commission Accounts as commission is included in spreads. In Dynamic Trader Account, commission is dependent on your account type.

What are the spreads on cryptocurrencies?

CFI offers highly competitive conditions including tight spreads and fast execution which is also the case for the 7000+ Stocks, Forex, Commodities, Indices, Cryptocurrencies and ETFs CFDs that we offer to our clients.

What are the trading hours for cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies operate 24 hours a day, 5 days a week with plans to have weekend trading given that cryptocurrencies function normally over the weekend.


What is the leverage on cryptocurrencies?

The leverage available on CFDs on cryptocurrencies is 2:1, meaning that you only need to pay 50% as margin for your position, regardless of its size.

The Market never sleeps. Don't miss out 

on opportunities. Start now.

Ultra-fast execution. Highly competitive Conditions. Powerful tools & analytics.
Credit Financier Invest (Mauritius) Ltd is an award winning global financial markets provider with over 23 years of experience and regulated entities in several jurisdictions, focused on offering impeccable execution and trading conditions including very low spreads, professional services, dedicated support and powerful tools.
Credit Financier Invest (Mauritius) Ltd has regulated subsidiaries in
London • Larnaca • Beirut • Amman • Dubai • Port Louis
Credit Financier Invest

Important Disclaimer:


We would like to remind that while we endeavour to provide best possible services, CFI provides execution only services and any information, reports, opinions, commentary or other materials he receives from CFI directly or from its employees or through any analytical tools provided to him or third party research provided to him from the Company shall not be deemed as investment advice and it cannot be relied upon to make investment decisions. The Client commits to make his own research and from external sources as well to make any investment. The Client accepts that CFI will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information. The contents of any report provided should not be construed as an express or implied promise, as a guarantee or implication that clients will profit from the strategies herein, or as a guarantee that losses in connection therewith can, or will be limited.


Forex and CFDs are leveraged products that incur a high level of risk and a small adverse market movement may expose the client to lose the entire invested capital. The vast majority of retail client accounts lose money when trading in CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss in excess of your deposited funds even if a stop loss is used and therefore, you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose and be aware of trading risks. Credit Financier Invest (Mauritius) Ltd provides general information that does not take into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. The content of this website must not be interpreted as personal advice. Please ensure that you understand the risks involved and seek independent advice if necessary.

niss
forme
The Best Online Financial Trading Services, Middle East, 2020
Entrepreneur Magazine

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.